REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

​All reviews for Allsafe Heating & Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   9  REVIEWS
July 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kieran did a great job on a Sunday which I thought was good did not mind me watching him great guy

July 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

kieran came out to give us a quote on the friday and weneeded it done asp came out on sunday and did a good job he didn't mind me watching as i was interested how it was done nice friendley guy recomm ...

April 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Pleasant experience from start to finish. Everything explained from start to finish, I would recommend to anyone considering having a new heating system.

March 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Did plumbing job and fitted new boiler ! Very pleased!

March 15, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Finished the job to a high standard, recommended to any1 needing heating solutions big or small

Google
March 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great job, serviced my boiler excellent gas engineer, explained what he was doing and why, felt very reassuring.

Google
March 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The most reliable business I know and outstanding work and willing to go above and beyond to achieve what you want . Won’t use anybody else 100 percent recommend to anyone no matter your plumbing and ...

Google
March 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quality job , great service polite staff , brilliant prices

Google
March 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thanks so much for fixing my boiler! Excellent service! Good prices too! Very polite and very professional

Google

Click Below To Post A Review About Us